Want us to keep you updated?

Join our Mailing List

E-mail:

 Financial Consultants and Staff in Texas 

Area

Financial Consultant

Email

Phone

Texas and Oklahoma

Brian Neyland, IBC Investment Services Program Director

brian.neyland@lpl.com

(347) 400-2749

Brownsville, International and surrounding areas

Noemi X. Salas, Senior Financial Consultant

noemi.salas@lpl.com

(956) 547-1173

Corpus Christi and surrounding areas

Glenn Escovedo, Financial Consultant

glenn.escovedo@lpl.com

(361) 888-4000

ext. 27224

Laredo, International and surrounding areas

Ismael Reyes-Retana, Senior Financial Consultant

ismaelreyes.retana@lpl.com

(956) 726-6631

Laredo, International and surrounding areas

Fernando Montemayor, Senior Financial Consultant

fernando.montemayor@lpl.com

(956) 726-6634

Laredo and surrounding areas

Luis Gonzalez, Licensed Relationship Specialist

luis.gonzalez@lpl.com

(956) 726-6631

McAllen, International and surrounding areas

Julian Cruz, Financial Consultant

julian.cruz@lpl.com

(956) 632-3574

McAllen and surrounding areas

Carmen Garza, Licensed Relationship Specialist

carmen.garza@lpl.com

(956) 632-3574

San Antonio and surrounding areas

Jim Laughlin, Financial Consultant

jim.laughlin@lpl.com

(210) 804-7313

Houston and surrounding areas

Jason Martinez, Financial Consultant

jason.martinez@lpl.com

(713) 285-2288

Austin, McAllen and International

Jorge Escobedo, Financial Consultant

jorge.escobedo@lpl.com

(512) 676-4651, (956) 632-3506

Brownsville and International

Miguel Lozano

miguel.lozano@lpl.com

(956) 547-1022

McAllen and International

Olimpo Salinas, Financial Consultant

olimpo.salinas@lpl.com

(956) 632-3594

Houston and International

Sergio Soto, Financial Consultant

sergio.soto@lpl.com

(713) 535-8321

San Antonio and International

Carlos Benavides, Financial Consultant

carlos.r.benavides@lpl.com

(210) 930-9816

Check the background of investment professionals associated with this site on FINRA's BrokerCheck http://brokercheck.finra.org


Symbol: IBOC Last Trade: 27.47 Change: Change Image Financial Links

  

© 2010 IBC Investment Services. All Rights Reserved

Securities and Insurance products offered through LPL Financial and its affiliates, Member FINRA / SIPC. International Bank of Commerce is not a registered broker dealer and is not affiliated with LPL Financial.

NOT A DEPOSIT | NOT FDIC-INSURED | NOT INSURED BY ANY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENCY | NOT GUARANTEED BY BANK | MAY LOSE VALUE

This site is designed for U.S. residents only. The services offered within this site are available exclusively through our U.S. registered representatives. LPL Financial Services’ U.S. registered representatives may only conduct business with residents of the states for which they are properly registered. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state.