Want us to keep you updated?

Join our Mailing List

E-mail:

 Financial Consultants and Staff in Texas 

Area

Financial Consultant

Email

Phone

Texas

Tony Reyna, Texas Statewide Program Director

antonio.reyna@lpl.com

(281) 221-5239

Brownsville, Harlingen, South Padre Island

Noemi X. Salas, Financial Consultant

noemi.salas@lpl.com

(956) 547-1173

Corpus Christi, Rockport, Sinton, Beeville, Alice, Kingsville

Glenn Escovedo, Financial Consultant

glenn.escovedo@lpl.com

(361) 888-4000

ext. 27224

Houston Metro and Surrounding Areas

Robert Moyes, Financial Consultant

robert.moyes@lpl.com

(713) 320-9469

Laredo, Eagle Pass, Uvalde, Del Rio, Zapata, Roma, Rio Grande City

Ismael Reyes-Retana, Senior Financial Consultant

ismaelreyes.retana@lpl.com

(956) 726-6631

Laredo, Zapata

Fernando Montemayor, Senior Financial Consultant

fernando.montemayor@lpl.com

(956) 726-6634

Laredo

Luis Gonzalez, Fixed Insurance Sales Assistant

luis.gonzalez@lpl.com

(956) 726-6631

McAllen, Mission, Edinburg, Pharr, Weslaco

Julian Cruz, Financial Consultant

julian.cruz@lpl.com

(956) 632-3574

McAllen, Mission, Edinburg, Pharr, Weslaco

Cesar Martinez, Financial Consultant

cesar.martinez@lpl.com

(956) 874-4749

McAllen, Mission, Edinburg, Pharr, Weslaco

Carmen Garza, Administrative Assistant

carmen.garza@lpl.com

(956) 632-3574

Port Lavaca, Victoria, Bay City

Larry Morano, Financial Consultant

larry.morano@lpl.com

(281) 804-7889

Austin, Round Rock, Bastrop

Tony Reyna, Texas Statewide Program Director

antonio.reyna@lpl.com

(281) 221-5239

San Antonio North West, Stone Oak, Marble Falls, La Cantera

Jim Laughlin, Financial Consultant

jim.laughlin@lpl.com

(210) 804-7313

San Antonio South Central, Castle Hills, Luling, North Star Mall

Jason Martinez, Financial Consultant

jason.martinez@lpl.com

(210) 518-2515


Symbol: IBOC Last Trade: 23.71 Change: Change Image Financial Links

  

© 2010 IBC Investment Services. All Rights Reserved

Securities and Insurance products offered through LPL Financial and its affiliates, Member FINRA / SIPC. International Bank of Commerce is not a registered broker dealer and is not affiliated with LPL Financial.

NOT A DEPOSIT | NOT FDIC-INSURED | NOT INSURED BY ANY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AGENCY | NOT GUARANTEED BY BANK | MAY LOSE VALUE

This site is designed for U.S. residents only. The services offered within this site are available exclusively through our U.S. registered representatives. LPL Financial Services’ U.S. registered representatives may only conduct business with residents of the states for which they are properly registered. Please note that not all of the investments and services mentioned are available in every state.